Sunday, March 22, 2009

my thoughts of stupid romance things

why am i talking about romance?
- have no idea... ok i admit sometimes i think of that thing... one song made to write about that this time. i hear it accidentally when i was checking for songs i should delete... :) the begibibg of this song make that vision i will post you now:

I'll start with a complete blank page. Lets draw a school or library building drawn with plain black pencil. Let's get close to it's door. On that cartoon animation (like red bull adds on tv) doors opens. Now picture becomes realistic. Girl is going out of the door.

She wears a white hat which tight covers her forehead and ears. Her hair is straight, bit longer then her shoulders, no sign of hair diet. Cold blue or green look in her eyes. Plain bright skin, strawberry colour lips. Girl wears long dark coat which ends just above her knees. Carrying bright grey shoulder bag and holding it by one her hand on which is black leather glove. She wears dark blue jeans and black walking shoes.

See her walking from above, when she turns round the corner.

Going down from the tops when reaching frozen river and a skate ground made on it. Hundred of people are skating here. Smile and happiness covers almost all of they faces. Going through those plastic happy people and suddenly stop. See the same girl with cold expression on her face. She just begun to skate the ice. She does a few spins and the squeezes an warm smile on her cold face.

When she smiles you can see a sinks on her cheeks, faded lips, but she smiles by not showing her tooth. Eyes following the way.


so i think this might be a stuff for future video or something that i might write... :)

so this was the soft side of me. and might this girl be - truth how i imagine the perfect girl?

am i going down with writing such stuff?

is it wright to leave that amount of questions unanswered on one blog post?

many questions .. what do you think?...


feel the free....


Wednesday, March 18, 2009

place to exibit art

hey. few days ago i was chating with one of me... friend... on the internet. i saw really good works she does with photoshop-drawing pencil-water colouring... atc. then i was online reading some news and i saw young artists doing art not painting, not photography or usual stuf... it was a mixture of everything. and i like it. i believe there is lots of creative young people around.

so what thought was born in my head?

- i was thinking if i(we) would do a gallery for not that traditional young artists.


what do you mean not traditional artists?

-such artist who make happenings, audio-video instalations (not talking about coloured screw, which is put in frame and called - piece of art). people who does things that make other people to say - "wow let's take alook at that".


don't you think it will get borred after fe weeks?

-no, cause the place would be open only for two days per week.


what about the other five days?

-prepering for a new exibition.


why do you think people should be interested in it?

-cause there would be exibiting works, that was made from idea, not for material reasons, like works exibited in those famous fancy galerries. the artists would get chance to work together with other artists, share ideas. and what is probably most important for them would get a chance to full-fill their ideas and present it for the wide crowd of the audience.

this is my hot, not owerworked idea of it. more questions or surgestions are always welcome. :)
feel the free!

Thursday, March 12, 2009

introduction

hey. just bigining with my blog. in general i hate blogs. but so many people are doing them so i decided to try. don't know how long it would last. hope this message won't be first and last all in one. :)
you can read my interview with myself here:
what i am willing to write in here?
- i don't know. about the stuff that bothers me i guess. share my ideas about something...
why would people should bother your ideas?
- one of my new year's promise to myself was to do some even short movies. as making movie is one of my life's dream. i bought a camcorder recently, so i hope i'll have something to show.
don't think i am sick to do an interview with myself, it's just my way to let you understand me better. :) ..or... you know what, you can think i am sick... i don't care as long as something reads this or even better posts their comments , suggestions or thoughts (i may comment your thoughts or interpret-stole for my film ideas).
so as one wise idiot say - "feel the free, everybody!" ;)